Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Tristan Jarry
W GAA Sv%
22 2.09 0.928
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1995
Position: GWeight: 194 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 22-7-4 on the season with a 2.09 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 15 of 15 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 21-7-4 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 20-7-4 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. The victory pushed him to 19-7-4 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 39 of 45 shots in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 18-7-4 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 18-6-4 on the season with a 1.91 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 17-6-4 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 17-5-4 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 13 of 13 shots in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 16-5-4 on the season with a 1.89 GAA and .934 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Pit 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 25 0.880
2017-18 Pit 26 1363 2.77 14 6 2 - 2 2 63 687 0.908
2018-19 Pit 2 120 3.50 0 1 1 - 1 0 7 62 0.887
2019-20 Pit 33 1926 2.43 20 12 1 - 8 3 78 985 0.921
2020-21 Pit 39 2185 2.75 25 9 3 - 3 2 100 1100 0.909
2021-22 Pit 33 1952 2.09 22 7 4 - 3 3 68 943 0.928
Career 134 7606 2.52 81 36 11 - 17 10 319 3802 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Pit 1 58 1.02 0 1 0 - 1 0 1 21 0.952
2020-21 Pit 6 396 3.18 2 4 0 - 0 0 21 187 0.888
Career 7 454 2.90 2 5 0 - 1 0 22 208 0.894

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.