Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
J.T. Compher
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/8/1995
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Northbrook, Illinois

Latest News
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - J.T. Compher had 5:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - J.T. Compher scored one goal in 17:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Compher now has six goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.