Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Adam Erne
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1995
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: New Haven, Connecticut

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Adam Erne had 15:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Adam Erne scored one goal in 15:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Erne now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Adam Erne had 14:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Adam Erne had 10:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Adam Erne had 12:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Adam Erne had 13:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Adam Erne had 15:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Adam Erne had 14:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.