Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Adam Erne
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1995
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: New Haven, Connecticut

Latest News
Jan. 28 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Adam Erne had 11:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Adam Erne had 12:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-5 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Adam Erne scored one goal in 13:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Erne now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 21 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Adam Erne had 12:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Adam Erne had 12:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Adam Erne had 14:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Adam Erne had 11:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Adam Erne had 15:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 26 3 0 3 -9 11 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 TB 23 3 1 4 -1 11 0 0 1 29 10.34
2018-19 TB 65 7 13 20 10 40 2 0 3 70 10.00
2019-20 Det 56 2 3 5 -24 28 0 0 0 63 3.17
2020-21 Det 45 11 9 20 -1 26 3 0 0 71 15.49
2021-22 Det 43 4 6 10 -18 20 0 0 1 49 8.16
Career 258 30 32 62 -43 136 5 0 5 322 9.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.