Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Marko Dano
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-11 Born: 11/30/1994
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Eisenstadt, Austria

Latest News
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Marko Dano had 5:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Marko Dano had 7:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Marko Dano had 8:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.