Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Curtis Lazar
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Salmon Arm, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Curtis Lazar had an assist in 14:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lazar now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Curtis Lazar scored one goal in 18:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lazar now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET22:05 BRT - Curtis Lazar had two assists in 10:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lazar now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 11 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 8:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST1:38 PM CST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET17:38 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 13:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Curtis Lazar scored one goal in 10:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lazar now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Curtis Lazar had an assist in 9:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lazar now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 29 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Curtis Lazar scored one goal in 14:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lazar now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 12:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 9:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 15:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 9:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 7:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 4:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Curtis Lazar scored one goal in 8:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lazar now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.