Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Sean Monahan
G A Pts
8 15 23
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 10/12/1994
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 31 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 12:52 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Monahan now has 15 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Sean Monahan had 9:15 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 2:22 AM PT3:22 AM MT4:22 AM CT5:22 AM ET9:22 GMT17:22 2:22 AM MST3:22 AM CST4:22 AM EST13:22 UAE5:22 ET6:22 BRT - Sean Monahan had 9:44 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 20 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE1:07 ET2:07 BRT - Sean Monahan had 11:52 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE1:07 ET2:07 BRT - Sean Monahan had 11:52 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Sean Monahan had 12:06 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET17:47 BRT - Sean Monahan had 11:52 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 75 22 12 34 -20 8 3 0 2 140 15.71
2014-15 Cgy 81 31 31 62 8 12 10 1 8 191 16.23
2015-16 Cgy 81 27 36 63 -6 18 7 0 5 197 13.71
2016-17 Cgy 82 27 31 58 -1 20 8 1 4 199 13.57
2017-18 Cgy 74 31 33 64 3 24 9 0 11 202 15.35
2018-19 Cgy 78 34 48 82 7 12 12 0 5 211 16.11
2019-20 Cgy 70 22 26 48 -16 25 8 0 5 166 13.25
2020-21 Cgy 50 10 18 28 -6 10 4 0 5 98 10.20
2021-22 Cgy 65 8 15 23 -15 24 5 0 2 111 7.21
Career 656 212 250 462 -46 153 66 2 47 1515 13.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 3 6 -3 2 1 0 0 24 12.50
2016-17 Cgy 4 4 1 5 -4 0 4 0 0 9 44.44
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 6 8 0 2 1 0 1 24 8.33
Career 30 10 11 21 -6 4 6 0 1 68 14.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.