Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Elias Lindholm
G A Pts
42 40 82
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 20:28 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has five goals on the season.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 19:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 22:45 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Lindholm now has four assists on the season.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Elias Lindholm tallied one goal and one assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Flames' 9-6 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has four goals and three assists on the season.
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindholm now has two assists on the season.
May 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 20:47 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 20:56 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has one assist on the season.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 21:47 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has three goals on the season.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 22:56 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has two goals on the season.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 21:51 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 19:58 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 19:40 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 20:59 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 42 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 23:27 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 41 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Elias Lindholm tallied one goal and one assist in 18:22 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 40 goals and 40 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Car 58 9 12 21 -14 4 4 0 2 70 12.86
2014-15 Car 81 17 22 39 -23 14 4 0 4 170 10.00
2015-16 Car 82 11 28 39 -23 24 2 0 3 176 6.25
2016-17 Car 72 11 34 45 -2 16 2 1 0 151 7.28
2017-18 Car 81 16 28 44 -8 18 6 0 4 153 10.46
2018-19 Cgy 81 27 51 78 30 20 9 1 5 182 14.84
2019-20 Cgy 70 29 25 54 -8 22 8 0 7 169 17.16
2020-21 Cgy 56 19 28 47 10 22 6 0 4 130 14.62
2021-22 Cgy 82 42 40 82 61 22 10 1 9 235 17.87
Career 663 181 268 449 23 162 51 3 38 1436 12.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 4 6 1 2 1 0 0 18 11.11
2021-22 Cgy 11 5 4 9 -6 6 2 0 1 27 18.52
Career 26 8 9 17 -10 12 4 0 1 58 13.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.