Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. MacKinnon now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 20:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game. MacKinnon now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 82 24 39 63 20 26 8 0 5 241 9.96
2014-15 Col 64 14 24 38 -7 34 3 0 2 192 7.29
2015-16 Col 72 21 31 52 -4 20 7 0 6 245 8.57
2016-17 Col 82 16 37 53 -14 16 2 2 4 251 6.37
2017-18 Col 74 39 58 97 11 55 12 0 12 284 13.73
2018-19 Col 82 41 58 99 20 34 12 0 6 365 11.23
2019-20 Col 69 35 58 93 13 12 12 0 4 318 11.01
2020-21 Col 48 20 45 65 22 37 8 0 2 206 9.71
2021-22 Col 2 0 2 2 -7 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 575 210 352 562 54 236 64 2 41 2105 9.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 2 8 10 2 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
2017-18 Col 6 3 3 6 -2 4 0 0 1 28 10.71
2018-19 Col 12 6 7 13 -4 2 2 0 3 57 10.53
2019-20 Col 15 9 16 25 13 12 3 0 0 65 13.85
2020-21 Col 10 8 7 15 6 2 2 0 2 38 21.05
Career 50 28 41 69 15 24 7 0 7 206 13.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.