Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
32 56 88
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 21:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacKinnon now has three assists on the season.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 24:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has two assists on the season.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 20:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has five goals on the season.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 18:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has four goals on the season.
May 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 23:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacKinnon now has three goals on the season.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied two goals and one assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 23:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. MacKinnon now has 56 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 17:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied one goal and one assist in 23:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has 32 goals and 55 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 82 24 39 63 20 26 8 0 5 241 9.96
2014-15 Col 64 14 24 38 -7 34 3 0 2 192 7.29
2015-16 Col 72 21 31 52 -4 20 7 0 6 245 8.57
2016-17 Col 82 16 37 53 -14 16 2 2 4 251 6.37
2017-18 Col 74 39 58 97 11 55 12 0 12 284 13.73
2018-19 Col 82 41 58 99 20 34 12 0 6 365 11.23
2019-20 Col 69 35 58 93 13 12 12 0 4 318 11.01
2020-21 Col 48 20 45 65 22 37 8 0 2 206 9.71
2021-22 Col 65 32 56 88 22 42 7 0 5 299 10.70
Career 638 242 406 648 83 276 71 2 46 2401 10.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 2 8 10 2 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
2017-18 Col 6 3 3 6 -2 4 0 0 1 28 10.71
2018-19 Col 12 6 7 13 -4 2 2 0 3 57 10.53
2019-20 Col 15 9 16 25 13 12 3 0 0 65 13.85
2020-21 Col 10 8 7 15 6 2 2 0 2 38 21.05
2021-22 Col 6 5 3 8 2 2 3 0 0 40 12.50
Career 56 33 44 77 17 26 10 0 7 246 13.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.