Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Chad Ruhwedel
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 12:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 9:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 12:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 16:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 14:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 11:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 28:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 14:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 14:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 15:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 16:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Buf 21 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 35 0.00
2014-15 Buf 4 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Pit 34 2 8 10 9 8 0 0 0 45 4.44
2017-18 Pit 44 2 3 5 -8 16 0 0 0 67 2.99
2018-19 Pit 18 1 1 2 -9 4 0 0 1 22 4.55
2019-20 Pit 41 2 4 6 4 12 0 0 0 44 4.55
2020-21 Pit 17 0 2 2 3 14 0 0 0 16 0.00
2021-22 Pit 78 4 9 13 2 14 0 0 0 82 4.88
Career 265 11 29 40 1 72 0 0 1 324 3.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 6 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Pit 12 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Pit 7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 25 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 27 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.