Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Danny DeKeyser
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 18:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 19:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 22:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 21:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 21:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 20:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 11 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2013-14 Det 65 4 19 23 10 30 1 1 0 84 4.76
2014-15 Det 80 2 29 31 11 42 0 0 1 89 2.25
2015-16 Det 78 8 12 20 2 44 0 0 3 72 11.11
2016-17 Det 82 4 8 12 -22 33 0 0 2 85 4.71
2017-18 Det 65 6 6 12 2 28 0 0 0 65 9.23
2018-19 Det 52 5 15 20 2 39 0 0 3 59 8.47
2019-20 Det 8 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Det 47 4 8 12 3 18 0 0 0 43 9.30
2021-22 Det 19 0 2 2 -5 8 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 507 33 104 137 7 248 1 1 9 552 5.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 0 1 -4 12 0 0 0 3 33.33
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 19 1 1 2 -8 22 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.