Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#97
Nikita Gusev
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-9 Born: 7/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 163 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 9:16 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 13:47 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Nikita Gusev scored one goal in 12:04 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gusev now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 12:18 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 11:25 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 8:02 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nikita Gusev scored one goal in 9:42 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gusev now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Nikita Gusev had an assist in 12:45 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gusev now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 14:53 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nikita Gusev scored one goal in 11:02 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gusev now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 17:38 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 15:52 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nikita Gusev scored one goal in 12:59 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gusev now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 13 4 1 5 -1 6 0 0 0 27 14.81
Career 13 4 1 5 -1 6 0 0 0 27 14.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.