Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Colin Miller
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1992
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET19:38 BRT - Colin Miller had 17:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Colin Miller had 15:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.