Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Colin Miller
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1992
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET19:38 BRT - Colin Miller had 17:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Colin Miller had 15:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Bos 42 3 13 16 0 39 0 0 0 59 5.08
2016-17 Bos 61 6 7 13 0 55 1 0 0 85 7.06
2017-18 VGK 82 10 31 41 -4 53 5 0 2 177 5.65
2018-19 VGK 65 3 26 29 0 44 1 0 0 131 2.29
2019-20 Buf 51 1 10 11 -9 22 0 0 1 79 1.27
2020-21 Buf 48 4 8 12 -20 27 1 0 0 64 6.25
2021-22 Buf 38 2 12 14 -2 21 0 0 0 48 4.17
Career 387 29 107 136 -35 261 8 0 3 643 4.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 3 4 7 5 14 3 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 VGK 6 1 2 3 1 6 0 1 0 9 11.11
Career 30 4 7 11 7 22 3 1 0 50 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.