Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Dominic Toninato
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 7:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 11:04 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 8:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Dominic Toninato scored one goal in 6:43 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toninato now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 6:07 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 5:54 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 7:22 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 6:40 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 9:50 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 37 0 2 2 0 12 0 0 0 25 0.00
2018-19 Col 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2019-20 Fla 46 4 7 11 4 37 0 0 0 38 10.53
2020-21 Wpg 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 Wpg 18 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 105 7 11 18 2 51 0 0 0 76 9.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 3 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 1 1 100.00
Career 6 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 2 50.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.