Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Nikolai Prokhorkin
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1993
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 13:54 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had an assist in 11:19 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Prokhorkin now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 12:47 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 14:46 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 15:52 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 15:02 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 11:15 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had an assist in 13:08 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Prokhorkin now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 28 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 15:49 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET2:33 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had two assists in 15:11 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 15:48 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 17:24 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 11:54 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had an assist in 13:39 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had an assist in 12:56 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had an assist in 8:45 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Prokhorkin now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 11:24 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 15:02 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin scored one goal in 14:07 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin scored one goal in 8:26 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 26 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST11:16 PM CST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET3:16 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 7:57 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin scored one goal in 10:31 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had an assist in 9:16 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 10:41 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin scored one goal in 10:05 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 9:22 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 9:41 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 13:15 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 14:28 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.