Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Nikolai Prokhorkin
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had an assist in 8:45 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Prokhorkin now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 11:24 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 15:02 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin scored one goal in 14:07 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin scored one goal in 8:26 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 26 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST11:16 PM CST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET3:16 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 7:57 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin scored one goal in 10:31 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had an assist in 9:16 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 10:41 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin scored one goal in 10:05 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prokhorkin now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 9:22 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 9:41 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 13:15 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Nikolai Prokhorkin had 14:28 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 LA 14 4 2 6 2 2 0 0 1 16 25.00
Career 14 4 2 6 2 2 0 0 1 16 25.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.