Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Shayne Gostisbehere
G A Pts
3 12 15
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 24:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere scored one goal in 22:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gostisbehere now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had an assist in 24:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 23:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 27:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had an assist in 23:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had an assist in 25:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gostisbehere now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 22:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 64 17 29 46 8 24 8 0 5 152 11.18
2016-17 Phi 76 7 32 39 -21 32 2 0 1 198 3.54
2017-18 Phi 78 13 52 65 10 25 7 0 2 221 5.88
2018-19 Phi 78 9 28 37 -20 22 4 0 2 180 5.00
2019-20 Phi 42 5 7 12 -4 20 1 0 1 73 6.85
2020-21 Phi 41 9 11 20 -2 6 5 0 0 85 10.59
2021-22 Ari 21 3 12 15 -1 6 0 0 0 46 6.52
Career 402 63 171 234 -32 135 27 0 11 957 6.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 1 1 2 0 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -8 4 1 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Phi 5 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 17 2 3 5 -6 10 2 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.