Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Jimmy Vesey
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jimmy Vesey scored one goal in 13:01 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vesey now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 12:53 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 80 16 11 27 -13 26 5 0 6 116 13.79
2017-18 NYR 79 17 11 28 -18 20 1 0 4 136 12.50
2018-19 NYR 81 17 18 35 -6 21 1 0 4 154 11.04
2019-20 Buf 64 9 11 20 12 15 0 1 2 93 9.68
2020-21 Tor 30 5 2 7 -4 4 0 0 1 32 15.63
2020-21 Van 20 0 3 3 -10 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
2020-21 Tot 50 5 5 10 -14 10 0 0 1 58 8.62
2021-22 NJ 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 100.00
Career 356 65 56 121 -39 92 7 1 18 558 11.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.