Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Jimmy Vesey
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:55 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jimmy Vesey scored one goal in 13:01 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vesey now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 80 16 11 27 -13 26 5 0 6 116 13.79
2017-18 NYR 79 17 11 28 -18 20 1 0 4 136 12.50
2018-19 NYR 81 17 18 35 -6 21 1 0 4 154 11.04
2019-20 Buf 64 9 11 20 12 15 0 1 2 93 9.68
2020-21 Tor 30 5 2 7 -4 4 0 0 1 32 15.63
2020-21 Van 20 0 3 3 -10 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
2020-21 Tot 50 5 5 10 -14 10 0 0 1 58 8.62
2021-22 NJ 68 8 7 15 -24 12 0 2 2 110 7.27
Career 422 72 63 135 -63 104 7 3 19 667 10.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.