Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Adam Pelech
G A Pts
3 25 28
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Adam Pelech had 15:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Adam Pelech had 21:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Adam Pelech had 20:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Adam Pelech had 19:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Adam Pelech had 21:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Adam Pelech had 24:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Pelech had 20:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 9 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 NYI 44 3 7 10 -5 6 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 NYI 78 3 16 19 7 28 0 0 1 106 2.83
2018-19 NYI 78 5 16 21 22 24 0 0 0 110 4.55
2019-20 NYI 38 1 8 9 4 20 0 0 0 49 2.04
2020-21 NYI 56 4 10 14 15 18 0 1 0 82 4.88
2021-22 NYI 78 3 25 28 20 42 0 0 0 104 2.88
Career 381 19 84 103 62 138 0 1 1 499 3.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 1 4 5 6 8 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 NYI 19 1 4 5 -1 13 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 48 2 10 12 6 27 0 0 0 60 3.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.