Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
7 15 22
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 7:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 18:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 18:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 13:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Blueger now has 15 assists on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.