Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Brock McGinn
G A Pts
9 5 14
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1994
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Fergus, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Brock McGinn had 13:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brock McGinn had 12:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Brock McGinn had an assist in 13:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Brock McGinn had 12:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Brock McGinn had 16:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Brock McGinn had 16:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brock McGinn scored one goal in 16:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has nine goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 21 3 1 4 -14 10 0 0 0 25 12.00
2016-17 Car 57 7 9 16 -11 6 0 0 1 74 9.46
2017-18 Car 80 16 14 30 -12 22 2 1 1 159 10.06
2018-19 Car 82 10 16 26 10 20 0 1 0 123 8.13
2019-20 Car 68 7 10 17 -4 17 0 2 1 93 7.53
2020-21 Car 37 8 5 13 0 6 0 1 1 58 13.79
2021-22 Pit 38 9 5 14 5 8 0 0 2 70 12.86
Career 383 60 60 120 -26 89 2 5 6 602 9.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2019-20 Car 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 1 0 8 12.50
2020-21 Car 11 3 1 4 1 4 0 0 0 22 13.64
Career 34 6 6 12 0 12 0 1 1 53 11.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.