Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
June 24 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 17:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 17:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 18:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 23:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchessault now has three assists on the season.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 17:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 15:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault scored one goal in 17:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchessault now has six goals on the season.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had a hat trick in 14:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchessault now has five goals on the season.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault scored one goal in 17:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchessault now has two goals on the season.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchessault now has two assists on the season.
May 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Marchessault now has one assist on the season.
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 16:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 18:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 20:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 16:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 19:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault scored one goal in 20:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchessault now has one goal on the season.
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 16:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault tallied one goal and one assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchessault now has 18 goals and 26 assists on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 20:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 17:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault scored one goal in 23:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchessault now has 17 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Cls 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 TB 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2015-16 TB 45 7 11 18 -10 17 4 0 1 81 8.64
2016-17 Fla 75 30 21 51 -21 38 8 0 6 193 15.54
2017-18 VGK 77 27 48 75 36 40 6 0 6 268 10.07
2018-19 VGK 82 25 34 59 2 52 5 0 6 278 8.99
2019-20 VGK 66 22 25 47 6 28 6 0 3 235 9.36
2020-21 VGK 55 18 26 44 19 39 3 0 4 176 10.23
Career 404 130 165 295 32 214 32 0 26 1234 10.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 TB 5 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 8 13 21 8 10 1 0 2 86 9.30
2018-19 VGK 7 4 2 6 1 6 2 0 0 26 15.38
2019-20 VGK 20 3 7 10 1 16 1 0 1 57 5.26
2020-21 VGK 19 6 3 9 8 12 1 0 0 51 11.76
Career 73 21 26 47 19 50 5 0 3 230 9.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.