Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Morgan Rielly
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Morgan Rielly scored one goal in 22:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rielly now has three goals on the season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 28:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Morgan Rielly scored one goal in 21:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has two goals on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Rielly now has three assists on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Morgan Rielly scored one goal in 23:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has one goal on the season.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 23:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Morgan Rielly had two assists in 17:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 19:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rielly now has 58 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has 57 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 25:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 73 2 25 27 -13 12 1 0 0 96 2.08
2014-15 Tor 81 8 21 29 -16 14 1 0 0 148 5.41
2015-16 Tor 82 9 27 36 -17 28 2 1 0 167 5.39
2016-17 Tor 76 6 21 27 -20 21 1 0 1 171 3.51
2017-18 Tor 76 6 46 52 -4 14 1 0 0 182 3.30
2018-19 Tor 82 20 52 72 24 14 3 0 5 223 8.97
2019-20 Tor 47 3 24 27 6 24 0 0 2 123 2.44
2020-21 Tor 55 5 30 35 11 14 1 0 1 101 4.95
2021-22 Tor 82 10 58 68 16 40 2 0 3 221 4.52
Career 654 69 304 373 -13 181 12 1 12 1432 4.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Tor 7 0 5 5 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 Tor 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Tor 7 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 1 18 5.56
2021-22 Tor 7 3 3 6 0 17 1 0 0 16 18.75
Career 39 7 18 25 1 25 2 0 1 102 6.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.