Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Ryan Murray
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 9/27/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ryan Murray had 18:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Ryan Murray had 14:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Ryan Murray had 15:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ryan Murray had 15:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 66 4 17 21 4 10 3 0 0 62 6.45
2014-15 Cls 12 1 2 3 1 8 1 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Cls 82 4 21 25 -10 40 1 0 0 90 4.44
2016-17 Cls 60 2 9 11 3 24 0 0 0 52 3.85
2017-18 Cls 44 1 11 12 4 8 0 0 0 34 2.94
2018-19 Cls 56 1 28 29 20 10 0 0 0 71 1.41
2019-20 Cls 27 2 7 9 -9 4 0 0 0 32 6.25
2020-21 NJ 48 0 14 14 3 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2021-22 Col 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 399 15 109 124 16 112 5 0 0 380 3.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Cls 9 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 20 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 18 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.