Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Leo Komarov
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 1/23/1987
Position: RWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Narva, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Leo Komarov had 10:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Leo Komarov had 13:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Leo Komarov had 9:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Leo Komarov had 9:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Leo Komarov had 13:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Leo Komarov had an assist in 14:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Komarov now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Leo Komarov had an assist in 14:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Komarov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Leo Komarov had an assist in 13:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Komarov now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 42 4 5 9 -1 18 0 0 3 51 7.84
2014-15 Tor 62 8 18 26 0 18 0 1 1 84 9.52
2015-16 Tor 67 19 17 36 -12 40 4 1 2 130 14.62
2016-17 Tor 82 14 18 32 6 31 4 1 1 114 12.28
2017-18 Tor 74 7 12 19 0 31 2 1 0 114 6.14
2018-19 NYI 82 6 20 26 18 42 0 0 1 78 7.69
2019-20 NYI 8 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 417 58 93 151 12 182 10 4 8 576 10.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Tor 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Tor 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 1 1 2 1 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 23 1 2 3 -1 27 0 0 0 29 3.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.