Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Torey Krug
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 17 5:20 AM PT6:20 AM MT7:20 AM CT8:20 AM ET13:20 GMT21:20 6:20 AM MST7:20 AM CST8:20 AM EST17:20 UAE8:20 ET11:20 BRT - The Bruins hope to have Krug (upper body) back for Saturday's game against the Wild.
Analysis: Krug, who last played Nov. 10, has 13 points in 17 games this season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Torey Krug scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 21:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Krug now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Torey Krug scored one goal in 19:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krug now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Torey Krug had 23:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 25:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 16:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Torey Krug tallied one goal and one assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.