Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Josh Archibald
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-10 Born: 10/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
June 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Josh Archibald had 5:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Josh Archibald had 8:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Josh Archibald had 4:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Josh Archibald had 6:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Josh Archibald had 7:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Josh Archibald had 4:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Josh Archibald had 8:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Josh Archibald had 15:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Josh Archibald had 10:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Josh Archibald had an assist in 12:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Archibald now has one assist on the season.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Josh Archibald had 12:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Pit 10 3 0 3 3 4 0 1 0 11 27.27
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ari 39 5 6 11 -2 25 0 0 0 39 12.82
2017-18 Tot 42 5 6 11 -2 25 0 0 0 42 11.90
2018-19 Ari 68 12 10 22 1 15 0 0 1 92 13.04
2019-20 Edm 62 12 9 21 -8 12 0 2 3 64 18.75
2020-21 Edm 52 7 6 13 2 37 0 0 0 62 11.29
2021-22 Edm 8 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 243 39 32 71 -6 100 0 3 4 275 14.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 5 20.00
2020-21 Edm 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Edm 13 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 24 1 1 2 -6 12 0 0 0 21 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.