Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Tobias Rieder
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 1/10/1993
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Landshut, Germany

Stats
Latest News
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 7:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 8:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 9:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ari 72 13 8 21 -19 14 0 3 1 189 6.88
2015-16 Ari 82 14 23 37 -21 10 2 0 1 189 7.41
2016-17 Ari 80 16 18 34 -8 6 2 1 1 155 10.32
2017-18 Ari 58 8 11 19 -11 6 2 0 0 80 10.00
2017-18 LA 20 4 2 6 -1 0 0 0 0 34 11.76
2017-18 Tot 78 12 13 25 -12 6 2 0 0 114 10.53
2018-19 Edm 67 0 11 11 -8 8 0 0 0 92 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 55 4 6 10 -12 6 0 1 0 77 5.19
2020-21 Buf 44 5 2 7 -9 2 0 0 0 63 7.94
Career 478 64 81 145 -89 52 6 5 3 879 7.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 3 2 5 -2 0 0 3 1 12 25.00
Career 14 3 2 5 -3 0 0 3 1 19 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.