Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Josh Leivo
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Innisfil, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Josh Leivo had 8:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Josh Leivo had 6:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.