Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Steven Fogarty
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 4/19/1993
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Chambersburg, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Nov. 3 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Steven Fogarty had 9:11 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Steven Fogarty had 11:27 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.