Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Joel Edmundson
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 6/28/1993
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 19:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 19:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 17:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joel Edmundson scored one goal in 20:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Edmundson now has three goals on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 24:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 20:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 20:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Joel Edmundson had an assist in 19:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Edmundson now has 10 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.