Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
16 11 27
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Boone Jenner had 19:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 22:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jenner now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Boone Jenner had two assists in 20:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jenner now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 18:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jenner now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Boone Jenner had an assist in 17:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 21:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jenner now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 22:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Boone Jenner had 21:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 72 16 13 29 6 45 4 0 5 127 12.60
2014-15 Cls 31 9 8 17 -5 12 2 0 2 83 10.84
2015-16 Cls 82 30 19 49 -15 77 9 1 3 225 13.33
2016-17 Cls 82 18 16 34 14 52 0 2 4 211 8.53
2017-18 Cls 75 13 19 32 1 39 2 0 2 187 6.95
2018-19 Cls 77 16 22 38 6 42 1 1 3 170 9.41
2019-20 Cls 70 11 13 24 -14 36 2 0 1 179 6.15
2020-21 Cls 41 8 9 17 -9 6 1 1 0 79 10.13
2021-22 Cls 39 16 11 27 -7 16 5 0 1 107 14.95
Career 569 137 130 267 -23 325 26 5 21 1368 10.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 16 18.75
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -2 14 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2019-20 Cls 10 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 37 8 7 15 -11 28 3 0 1 110 7.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.