Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
J.T. Miller
G A Pts
32 67 99
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: East Palestine, Ohio

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 24:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has 32 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 24:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 67 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 20:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has 31 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - J.T. Miller had three assists in 21:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has 66 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - J.T. Miller had 20:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and one assist in 24:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has 30 goals and 63 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - J.T. Miller had 20:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - J.T. Miller 18:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Miller now has 62 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 26 2 2 4 -7 8 1 0 0 43 4.65
2013-14 NYR 30 3 3 6 -6 18 0 0 0 46 6.52
2014-15 NYR 58 10 13 23 5 23 2 0 3 92 10.87
2015-16 NYR 82 22 21 43 10 46 2 0 5 135 16.30
2016-17 NYR 82 22 34 56 17 21 2 3 6 132 16.67
2017-18 NYR 63 13 27 40 -1 28 6 0 4 98 13.27
2017-18 TB 19 10 8 18 -3 12 5 0 1 45 22.22
2017-18 Tot 82 23 35 58 -4 40 11 0 5 143 16.08
2018-19 TB 75 13 34 47 8 30 4 0 4 108 12.04
2019-20 Van 69 27 45 72 11 47 9 0 3 165 16.36
2020-21 Van 53 15 31 46 -7 43 3 1 4 106 14.15
2021-22 Van 80 32 67 99 15 47 8 0 6 206 15.53
Career 637 169 285 454 42 323 42 4 36 1176 14.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 NYR 19 1 7 8 3 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2015-16 NYR 5 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 1 21 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 2 6 8 -4 15 1 0 1 32 6.25
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 6 12 18 3 14 2 0 0 31 19.35
Career 78 9 35 44 3 58 3 0 1 126 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.