Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Jamie Oleksiak
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-7 Born: 12/21/1992
Position: DWeight: 255 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 18:41 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 22:29 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oleksiak now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 20:03 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 19:57 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 20:10 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oleksiak now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 20:38 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 16 0 2 2 -5 14 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Dal 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 Dal 36 1 7 8 0 8 0 0 0 36 2.78
2015-16 Dal 19 0 2 2 -5 21 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Dal 41 5 2 7 -4 37 0 0 1 33 15.15
2017-18 Dal 21 1 2 3 -6 18 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 Pit 47 4 10 14 13 69 1 0 1 64 6.25
2017-18 Tot 68 5 12 17 7 87 1 0 1 81 6.17
2018-19 Pit 36 4 7 11 5 37 0 0 0 35 11.43
2018-19 Dal 21 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 57 4 8 12 5 45 0 0 0 55 7.27
2019-20 Dal 69 3 7 10 -6 41 0 0 1 76 3.95
2020-21 Dal 56 6 8 14 -3 35 0 0 2 84 7.14
2021-22 Sea 72 1 16 17 -1 54 0 0 0 95 1.05
Career 441 25 64 89 -15 344 1 0 5 489 5.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 12 1 0 1 -2 7 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Dal 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Dal 27 5 4 9 11 26 0 0 2 40 12.50
Career 43 6 4 10 8 33 0 0 2 53 11.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.