Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Sven Baertschi
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 10/5/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 11:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Sven Baertschi had an assist in 11:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Baertschi now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 11:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Sven Baertschi had an assist in 12:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Baertschi now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 10:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 13:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cgy 5 3 0 3 2 4 0 0 0 10 30.00
2012-13 Cgy 20 3 7 10 0 6 0 0 0 28 10.71
2013-14 Cgy 26 2 9 11 -4 6 1 0 0 30 6.67
2014-15 Cgy 15 0 4 4 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Van 3 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 0 4 50.00
2014-15 Tot 18 2 4 6 -3 10 0 0 0 15 13.33
2015-16 Van 69 15 13 28 -14 14 2 0 1 108 13.89
2016-17 Van 68 18 17 35 -6 8 2 0 5 114 15.79
2017-18 Van 53 14 15 29 3 20 7 0 2 82 17.07
2018-19 Van 26 9 5 14 -9 6 3 0 0 43 20.93
2019-20 Van 6 0 2 2 -2 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 291 66 72 138 -33 78 15 0 8 437 15.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.