Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Adam Larsson
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 11/12/1992
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Adam Larsson had 19:28 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Adam Larsson scored one goal in 24:39 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Adam Larsson had 22:33 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Adam Larsson had an assist in 20:54 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Larsson now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Adam Larsson had an assist in 26:19 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larsson now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Adam Larsson had 23:58 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 65 2 16 18 -7 20 0 0 0 68 2.94
2012-13 NJ 37 0 6 6 4 12 0 0 0 30 0.00
2013-14 NJ 26 1 2 3 -1 12 0 0 1 20 5.00
2014-15 NJ 64 3 21 24 2 34 0 0 1 91 3.30
2015-16 NJ 82 3 15 18 15 77 0 0 1 65 4.62
2016-17 Edm 79 4 15 19 21 55 0 0 0 85 4.71
2017-18 Edm 63 4 9 13 10 34 0 0 1 92 4.35
2018-19 Edm 82 3 17 20 -28 44 0 0 0 117 2.56
2019-20 Edm 49 1 5 6 0 35 0 0 0 61 1.64
2020-21 Edm 56 4 6 10 2 24 0 0 0 52 7.69
2021-22 Sea 82 8 17 25 -23 55 0 0 3 119 6.72
Career 685 33 129 162 -5 402 0 0 7 800 4.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 5 1 0 1 3 4 0 0 0 3 33.33
2016-17 Edm 13 2 4 6 -4 4 0 0 1 15 13.33
2019-20 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Edm 4 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 24 3 6 9 -6 10 0 0 1 23 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.