Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
30 29 59
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored one goal in 19:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Landeskog now has four goals on the season.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had two assists in 21:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has five assists on the season.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 17:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied two goals and two assists in 18:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has three goals and three assists on the season.
May 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 23:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 2 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST1:37 PM CST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE15:37 ET16:37 BRT - Landeskog (knee surgery) will be available for the Avalanche's playoff opener Tuesday against the Predators.
Analysis: Landeskog has not played since March 10. He had 30 goals and 29 assists in 51 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 82 22 30 52 20 51 6 0 5 270 8.15
2012-13 Col 36 9 8 17 -4 22 0 3 1 109 8.26
2013-14 Col 81 26 39 65 21 71 5 0 4 222 11.71
2014-15 Col 82 23 36 59 -2 79 8 0 2 214 10.75
2015-16 Col 75 20 33 53 -5 69 4 1 2 169 11.83
2016-17 Col 72 18 15 33 -25 62 5 1 2 169 10.65
2017-18 Col 78 25 37 62 16 37 8 0 1 183 13.66
2018-19 Col 73 34 41 75 17 51 10 0 9 243 13.99
2019-20 Col 54 21 23 44 -2 47 6 0 4 145 14.48
2020-21 Col 54 20 32 52 14 34 9 0 8 155 12.90
2021-22 Col 51 30 29 59 27 78 7 0 5 150 20.00
Career 738 248 323 571 77 601 68 5 43 2029 12.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 -2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2017-18 Col 6 4 3 7 -4 8 2 0 0 17 23.53
2018-19 Col 12 3 5 8 -2 10 0 0 1 39 7.69
2019-20 Col 14 2 11 13 7 12 0 0 0 35 5.71
2020-21 Col 10 4 9 13 1 9 1 0 1 23 17.39
2021-22 Col 6 4 5 9 2 2 3 0 1 19 21.05
Career 55 20 34 54 2 49 6 0 4 154 12.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.