Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Mark Borowiecki
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 7/12/1989
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 3:49 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 12:51 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.