Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Tyler Johnson
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-8 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 17:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 15:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Tyler Johnson scored one goal in 14:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johnson now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 22 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 11:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 16:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnson now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Tyler Johnson scored one goal in 15:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johnson now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 16 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 11:24 AM MST12:24 PM CST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET15:24 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 13:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.