Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Jared Spurgeon
G A Pts
10 30 40
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 11/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 166 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 21:10 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 19:42 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Spurgeon now has three assists on the season.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has two assists on the season.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Spurgeon now has one assist on the season.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 19:33 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:33 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 22:11 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Spurgeon now has 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET23:10 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 5:32 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 23:34 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.