Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
Oct. 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McNabb now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 18:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McNabb now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 15:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.