Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
June 24 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 16:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 14:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brayden McNabb scored one goal in 19:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McNabb now has one goal on the season.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 23:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 13:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 15 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST11:28 PM CST12:28 AM EST9:28 UAE1:28 ET2:28 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 21:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McNabb now has three assists on the season.
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 12:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McNabb now has two assists on the season.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 16:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 17:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 13:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McNabb now has one assist on the season.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 19:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 19:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. McNabb now has six assists on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 19:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 21:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 20:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 25 1 7 8 -1 15 1 0 0 23 4.35
2013-14 Buf 12 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 LA 71 2 22 24 11 52 0 0 1 74 2.70
2015-16 LA 81 2 12 14 11 92 0 0 1 91 2.20
2016-17 LA 49 2 2 4 1 54 0 0 0 47 4.26
2017-18 VGK 76 5 10 15 26 52 0 0 1 88 5.68
2018-19 VGK 81 4 12 16 11 52 0 0 1 84 4.76
2019-20 VGK 71 2 7 9 1 40 0 1 0 73 2.74
2020-21 VGK 41 2 6 8 10 16 0 0 0 39 5.13
Career 507 20 78 98 71 379 1 1 4 529 3.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 2 3 5 2 20 0 0 1 13 15.38
2018-19 VGK 7 0 1 1 4 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 0 3 3 -1 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
2020-21 VGK 13 1 3 4 5 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 65 3 10 13 6 44 0 0 1 66 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.