Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Louis Domingue
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/6/1992
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: St-Hyacinthe, Quebec

Latest News
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.65 GAA and .898 save percentage.
May 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 3.56 GAA and .900 save percentage.
May 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 3.40 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 4.03 GAA and .903 save percentage.
May 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 35 of 40 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 4.05 GAA and .912 save percentage.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 17 of 17 shots in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .952 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Ari 7 307 2.73 1 2 1 - 1 0 14 158 0.911
2015-16 Ari 39 2206 2.75 15 18 5 - 7 2 101 1142 0.912
2016-17 Ari 31 1598 3.08 11 15 1 - 3 0 82 888 0.908
2017-18 Ari 7 387 4.33 0 6 0 - 2 0 28 194 0.856
2017-18 TB 12 686 2.89 7 3 1 - 2 0 33 384 0.914
2017-18 Tot 19 1073 3.41 7 9 1 - 4 0 61 578 0.894
2018-19 TB 26 1560 2.88 21 5 0 - 0 0 75 812 0.908
2019-20 NJ 16 743 3.79 3 8 2 - 0 0 47 399 0.882
2019-20 Van 1 58 4.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 34 0.882
2019-20 Tot 17 802 3.81 3 9 2 - 1 0 51 433 0.882
2020-21 Cgy 1 57 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 23 0.870
2021-22 Pit 2 118 2.02 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 83 0.952
Career 142 7725 3.04 59 60 10 - 18 2 391 4117 0.905

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 TB 1 18 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 7 1.000
2021-22 Pit 6 312 3.65 3 3 0 - 2 0 19 187 0.898
Career 7 330 3.45 3 3 0 - 2 0 19 194 0.902

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.