Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Zach Hyman
G A Pts
6 2 8
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Zach Hyman had 21:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Zach Hyman scored one goal in 18:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hyman now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Zach Hyman scored two goals in 18:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hyman now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Hyman scored one goal in 17:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Zach Hyman had 14:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Zach Hyman had 20:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Zach Hyman had 15:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Zach Hyman had 15:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Zach Hyman scored one goal in 20:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Zach Hyman had 17:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Zach Hyman scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hyman now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zach Hyman had 17:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Zach Hyman had 17:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Hyman (torn ACL) has been removed from IR.
Analysis: Hyman put up solid numbers for Toronto in 2018-19, recording 21 goals, 20 assists and 102 hits in 71 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 16 4 2 6 0 18 0 0 0 37 10.81
2016-17 Tor 82 10 18 28 2 30 0 4 3 156 6.41
2017-18 Tor 82 15 25 40 22 37 0 1 2 148 10.14
2018-19 Tor 71 21 20 41 16 65 0 1 4 144 14.58
2019-20 Tor 15 6 2 8 3 2 1 1 1 36 16.67
Career 266 56 67 123 43 152 1 7 10 521 10.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 20 3 6 9 -6 10 0 0 0 37 8.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.