Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Scott Wedgewood
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-15-6 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 45 of 49 shots in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-15-5 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 10 of 11 shots in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. Wedgewood did not factor in the decision and remained at 13-14-5 on the season with a 3.08 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-14-5 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-14-5 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 NJ 4 240 1.24 2 1 1 - 0 1 5 116 0.957
2017-18 Ari 20 1096 3.45 5 9 4 - 4 1 63 587 0.893
2020-21 NJ 16 888 3.11 3 8 3 - 2 2 46 458 0.900
2021-22 NJ 3 169 3.20 0 2 1 - 0 0 9 75 0.880
2021-22 Ari 26 1481 3.16 10 12 2 - 3 0 78 878 0.911
2021-22 Dal 8 453 3.04 3 1 3 - 2 1 23 265 0.913
2021-22 Tot 37 2104 3.14 13 15 6 - 5 1 110 1218 0.910
Career 77 4330 3.10 23 33 14 - 11 5 224 2379 0.906


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.