Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Scott Wedgewood
W GAA Sv%
4 3.30 0.896
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-11-3 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 6 of 7 shots in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. Wedgewood did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-10-3 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-10-3 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .893 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 NJ 4 240 1.24 2 1 1 - 0 1 5 116 0.957
2017-18 Ari 20 1096 3.45 5 9 4 - 4 1 63 587 0.893
2020-21 NJ 16 888 3.11 3 8 3 - 2 2 46 458 0.900
2021-22 NJ 3 169 3.20 0 2 1 - 0 0 9 75 0.880
2021-22 Ari 17 939 3.32 4 9 2 - 1 0 52 514 0.899
2021-22 Tot 20 1108 3.30 4 11 3 - 1 0 61 589 0.896
Career 60 3334 3.15 14 29 11 - 7 4 175 1750 0.900


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.