Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Jon Merrill
G A Pts
4 16 20
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 2/3/1992
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Latest News
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Merrill now has one assist on the season.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:11 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Jon Merrill had 14:31 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:54 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Jon Merrill had 13:55 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:04 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Merrill now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:10 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jon Merrill had 14:02 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET23:10 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:52 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:41 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NJ 52 2 9 11 -3 12 0 0 2 45 4.44
2014-15 NJ 66 2 12 14 -14 24 2 0 0 47 4.26
2015-16 NJ 47 1 4 5 -15 28 0 0 1 30 3.33
2016-17 NJ 51 1 5 6 -9 24 0 0 0 48 2.08
2017-18 VGK 34 1 2 3 7 22 0 0 1 30 3.33
2018-19 VGK 57 3 12 15 16 53 0 1 0 72 4.17
2019-20 VGK 49 2 5 7 9 32 0 0 0 37 5.41
2020-21 Det 36 0 5 5 2 12 0 0 0 35 0.00
2020-21 Mon 13 0 0 0 -11 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Tot 49 0 5 5 -9 16 0 0 0 41 0.00
2021-22 Min 69 4 16 20 15 22 0 0 0 59 6.78
Career 474 16 70 86 -3 233 2 1 4 409 3.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 8 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 VGK 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Mon 13 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 Min 6 0 1 1 -6 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 35 0 2 2 -8 10 0 0 0 20 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.